The Sound Check Project S01 E04: Freshword – “Talk is Cheap”

The Sound Check Project: Season 1

The fourth episode featuring “Talk is Cheap” by acoustic duo Freshword.

FRESHWORD endeavors to reach the simpler side of musicality, blending various flavors and elements of music, and turning it into a unique concoction.

Check them out at :-

Soundcloud –
Reverbnation –
Facebook Page –…

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Subscribe to The Sound Check Project’s YouTube channel.
Like The Sound Check Project on Facebook.
Follow the The Sound Check Project on Twitter.

The Sound Check Project
produced, directed and shot by Margub Ali.
edited by Anish Chakraborty for Visual Krafts.
audio mastered by Allan Ao.